Congratulations to the winners of the Premier’s Literary Prizes

The TWC congratulates the winners of the 2017 Tasmanian Premier’s Literary Prizes:

Tasmania Book Prize:

Into the Heart of Tasmania by Rebe Taylor

Margaret Scott Prize:

The Museum of Modern Love by Heather Rose

University of Tasmania Prize:

Brodsky Dies by Adam Ouston

Tasmanian Young Writer’s Fellowship:

Erin Hortle


See the full details at the Premier’s Literary Prizes website.